Music Videos, Videos

Video Fran-P – “Helios” Official Video

Fran-P releases his second single, “Helios” off his upcoming album, ‘Pancho’ dropping on May 19th, on AR Classic Records.

Produced by The Arcitype.

Shot & Directed by The Arcitype.

Edited by Alexander Hayes.

Pancho Official Track List:
01. Sean Speaks
02. Jack Frost —(Prod. by B.A.R.S Productions)
03. Only Right ft. Paranom & Moe Pope — (Prod. by Rain)
04. Champion Feel ft. Aisling Peartree —(Prod. by Twan & The Arcitype)
05. Coolin’ ft. Deon Chase —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
06. Her Song ft. Numero —(Prod. by Latrell James)
07. Time Of My Life —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
08. Lunch Time —(Prod. by Rain)
09. Rolling —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
10. Hypertension 2.0 ft. Moe Pope Spnda Cash & Reks —(Prod. by Twan)
11. Fragments ft. Avenue —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
12. All I Wanna Do ft. Numero —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
13. High Definition —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
14. Sacrifice —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
15. Noel Pancho —(Prod. by The Arcitype)
16. Helios —(Prod. by The Arcitype)

Like Fran-P:

Follow Fran-P:

Like AR Classic Records:

Follow AR Classic Records:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *